Madison Crossing Elementary

Mark Of Excellence

MCE PTO Board 2016-2017
Executive Board Name
President Lisa Derr
Vice-President Amanda Johnson
Treasurer Terry Jordan
Secretary Amanda Price 
Past President Cheryl Thornhill
General Board  
Box Tops Ginger Mason
Classroom Coordinator Meghan Petyak
Community Pep Rally  
     --Auction Monica Edwards
Fundraising Caroline O'Cain
Fun Fridays Kim Fox
Membership/Directory Karine Gandy
Newsletter Karine Gandy
Philanthropy Katye Reece
School Supplies/EduKit Kelly Land
Talent Show
     --Sound Dave Derr
     --Concessions Cheryl Thornhill
     --Talent Lisa Derr
Teacher Appreciation Dede Walker
Charlene Honigfort
T-Shirt Holly Morris
Website Katye Reece

If you have any questions or would like to volunteer for any category of your interest, please call the school office (601-898-7710) and leave a message for that committee chair or activity.