Shirley D. Simmons Middle School

Mark Of Excellence

SSMS Electives Department
 
 
 Teacher  Grade
 Contact Information   
 Ms. Riley Librarian sriley@madison-schools.com   
 Ms. Martin  6th-8th 
Art
 cmartin@madison-schools.com
 Mr. Dawson 6th-8th
PE
 jdawson@madison-schools.com
 Mr. Varnado  6th-8th
Band
tvarnado@madison-school.com
 Mr. Hill    6th-8th
Choir
 jhill@madison-schools.com
 Ms. Ollie    Resource aollie@madison-schools.com
 Ms. Evans Resource & Gifted qevans@madison-schools.com
 Ms. Anthony Resource ranthony@madison-schools.com
 Ms. Ford    Spanish ford@madison-schools.com
CLOSE