Our school has an excellent faculty of talented, caring educators who take pride in their profession and work to stay at the forefront of educational trends and best practices.  Our faculty boasts 18 National Board Certified educators.  They are:  Kate Boteler, Karen Boutwell, Joe Cargile, Sara Beth Berry, Brittany Furr, Phyllis Houston, Sandra Jarrett, Jennifer Lovitt, Kathy Maze, Shannon McKay, Teresa McLelland, Fran McRae, Lindsey Montgomery, Greg Morgan,  Be'Be' Schelver, Kimberly Fletcher, Kay Franz and Suzanne Ray.