The results are in!
Here are your 2017-2018 SGA Officers and Representatives.
SGA Executive President- Ariana Ross
SGA Executive Vice President- Britney Ngo
SGA Executive Treasure- Morgan McCray
SGA Executive Public Relations- Leah Bishop
                                                                     SGA Executive Secretary- Charity Brock 

Senior President- Brooks Italiano
Senior Vice President- Noah Berl
Senior Treasurer- AnnDee Huskey
Senior Secretary- Mary Beth Hilliard
Senior Representatives- Liliam Camacho, Erica Hearn and Alexis Wilson

Junior President- Candice Bruce
Junior Vice President- Kayla Carter
Junior Treasurer- Kulpreet Gill
Junior Secretary- Oriana Carpenter
Junior Representatives- Taira Bronson and Danye’ Knight

Sophomore President- Camille Kelly
Sophomore Vice President- Claire Richert
Sophomore Treasure- Amber Parks
Sophomore Secretary- Latoria Hicks
Sophomore Representatives- Justice Owah and Holly Davidson
Advisors: Parker Jackson, Leah Ellis and Lindsey King
Rules and Regulation for SGA: Constitution
We will meet the first Friday of each month at 8:00. Special meetings may also be called at the discretion of the advisor and executive officers.