Personnel

Tarea Stout, Transition Coordinator
tstout@madison-schools.com

Trinette Nichols, Transition Specialist

Jack Hobbs, Job Coach
jhobbs@madison-schools.com
 
Susan Pinkston, Job Coach/Educator
spinkston@madison-schools.com

Laura Berry, Job Coach
lberry@madison-schools.com

Johnny Ellis, Jr., Job Coach
jellis@madison-schools.com

Jackie Nichols, Job Coach
jnichols@madison-schools.com

 

Photos from the visits to the Webster Animal Shelter.
Students donated pillows made using paper they shredded.

 
Images from Student Work Internships in the Community.

 

 
 
 
"Partners In Transition" 
The Office of Special Services will be holding its Annual Transition Parent Meeting on Thursday, April 21, 2016 from 5:30-7:00 pm at Madison County Schools Office of Special Services. 
Parents will be able to have one to one conversations with local and state service agencies that may be of valuable support to their child's future. Please see the flyer below.
 
 

 Agency Linkages

CLOSE