Information Management Systems


Gavin Guynes, Technology Director

Annie Skipper, Department Administrative Assistant
askipper@madison-schools.com 
 
Phone: 601.879.3063
 
Gary Ainsworth, Network Administrator
gainsworth@madison-schools.com
 
Reuben Myers, Systems Administrator
rmyers@madison-schools.com
 
Chris Graves, Technology Integration Specialist
cgraves@madison-schools.com
 
Nashandra James, Technology Curriculum Specialist 
njames@madsion-schools.com
 
Ginny Jackson, Technology Specialist
gjackson@madison-schools.com
 
Lori Kimes, Technology Specialist
lkimes@madison-schools.com
 
Abbey Phillips, Technology Specialist
aphillips@madison-schools.com
Liz Risher, Computer Technician Manager
lrisher@madison-schools.com
 
Zharian Dawson, Computer Technician
zdawson@madison-schools.com
 
Tyler Gorrell, Computer Technician
tgorrell@madison-schools.com
 
Brett Hazelwood, Computer Technician
bhazelwood@madison-schools.com
 
April Love, Computer Technician
alove@madison-schools.com
 
Phillip Stovall, Computer Technician 
pstovall@madison-schools.com
 
Elgin Whavers, Computer Technician
ewhavers@madison-schools.com

 

 

 

 

 
     
CLOSE